Headteacher: Ms Suzannah Teagle                                                                                                                                                   Telephone: 01872 263322   E: secretary@threemilestone.cornwall.sch.uk                                                                             Find us on Facebook  Official Threemilestone Primary School



Contact Us

To contact any member of staff at the school you can send an e-mail to secretary@threemilestone.cornwall.sch.uk and the members of the office team will forward your e-mail to the relevant member of staff.  Our office team is made up of Miriam Richardson, School Business Manager and Shelly Dobson and Dawn Hawken, School Secretaries.  They will all be happy to help you with any query relating to the school that you may have.  


Threemilestone School
Polstain Road

Tel: 01872 263322

Headteacher: Ms Suzannah Teagle

SENDCo:  Miss Jen Dyer

Chair of Governors: Mrs Sarah Douce  (sdouce@threemilestone.cornwall.sch.uk)

Pebbles (After School Club) Emergency mobile number (3.15pm-6pm) 07983 172091

e-mail: secretary@threemilestone.cornwall.sch.uk


Threemilestone School is a member of the Truro and Penwith Academy Trust .  All documents relating to the trust can be obtained from this website.   

Threemilestone School is part of Truro and Penwith Academy Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales.  Company Number: 08880841.  Registered address: College Road, Truro, TR1 3XX

Threemilestone Primary